The Kit

Modi sock kit Ever been called to be somewhere ‘asap’? I was today and, as usual, I made sure I had my knit kit, iPod, Blackberry, book and checked my debit card balance before I even hit the door. When something pops up suddenly you never know how long you’ll be gone or how much sitting around there’s going to be or if you’ll have to feed yourself. It all took about five minutes and helped me feel prepared.

Here’s the kit I grabbed today, a Modi sock pattern from Sock Wizard.

Leave a Reply

